Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 AM – 4:30 PM

Office telephone: (+1) 612-624-3740
Toll-free: (+1) 800-346-6278
After Hours Emergencies: (+1) 612-624-3740
Fax: 612-625-8737
Email: mast@umn.edu

Mailing Address:
MAST International
University of Minnesota – College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences
277 Coffey Hall
1420 Eckles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108

Physical Location:
101 Coffey Hall

View the St. Paul Campus Map (.pdf)

2020 Office Closures

The MAST office will be closed on the following days: 

Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31